Children of Asia Games International Committee
Beginning of victories
Countdown to the 2nd Winter Children of Asia Games
ICGA

The 7th Children of Asia Games

The 7th Children of Asia Games
27 august - 08 august 2022

7th Children of Asia International Sports Games were held from July 27 to August 8 in Vladivostok – the capital of Primorsky Krai.

13 different countries of Asia, 8 Russian Federation regions and Federal districts with more than 1300 athletes took part in the 7th Children of Asia International Sports Games.

Competitions were held at 7 sports facilities in 19 sports: badminton, 3x3 basketball, boxing, beach volleyball, judo, kurash, breaking, athletics, mas-wrestling, table tennis, swimming, shooting, sambo, wrestling, shooting archery, taekwondo, football (futsal), hapsagai, rhythmic gymnastics.

As part of the competition, 199 sets of medals were played. According to the results of the competition, the first place took young athletes of the Siberian Federal District, who won 119 medals (45 gold, 38 silver, 36 bronze). In second place - the national team of Uzbekistan (41, 28, 45). And on the third place – the team of Moscow (31, 38, 41).

Every year the prestige of the Games and the number of participants is growing, which indicates that the participating countries consider these sports competitions as a serious step towards the Youth Olympic Games and the Olympic Games in general. Many Olympic athletes from the regions of the Russian Federation and Asian countries took their first steps in the international sports arena at the previous Children of Asia International Sports Games.

It should be noted that athletes training level has increased markedly compared to previous Games. Most of the athletes passed a certain selection from among the best athletes of the country and the region for admission to participate in the Children of Asia Games. Therefore, the winners and prize-winners of the Games are really the best athletes of Russia and Asian countries.

During the closing ceremony the 8th Children of Asia International Sports Games were presented, which will be held in 2024 in Yakutia, and in the hall of Fetisov Arena the Games flag was received by the Head of Yakutsk city - Evgeny Grigoriev.

Eng
Обратный звонок
Ask questions:
I agree to the processing of my personal data

Международный комитет Игр «Дети Азии»
Начало побед
Beginning of victories
До II Зимних Международных спортивных Игр "Дети Азии" осталось:
МКИДА

VII МСИ "Дети Азии"

VII МСИ "Дети Азии"
27 августа - 08 августа 2022

VII Международные спортивные игры «Дети Азии», прошли в столице Приморского края – Владивостоке, с 27 июля по 8 августа.

В VII Международных спортивных играх «Дети Азии» приняли участие 13 зарубежных команд и 8 команд, представляющих российские федеральные округа и регионы, всего более 1300 спортсменов.

Соревнования проводились на 7 спортивных объектах по 19 видам спорта: бадминтон, баскетбол 3х3, бокс, пляжный волейбол, дзюдо, борьба-кураш, брейкинг, легкая атлетика, мас-рестлинг, настольный теннис, плавание, пулевая стрельба, самбо, спортивная борьба, стрельба из лука, тхэквондо, футбол (футзал), хапсагай, художественная гимнастика.

В рамках соревнований разыграно 199 комплектов медалей. По итогам соревнований первое место завоевали юные спортсмены Сибирского федерального округа, которые завоевали 119 медалей (45 золотых, 38 серебряных, 36 бронзовых). На втором месте сборная команда Узбекистана (41, 28, 45). И на третьем сборная Москвы (31, 38, 41).

С каждым годом растет престиж Игр и количество участников, что говорит о том, что страны-участницы рассматривают эти спортивные соревнования как серьезный шаг на пути к Юношеским олимпийским играм и Олимпийским играм. Многие спортсмены-олимпийцы из регионов Российской Федерации и стран Азии делали свои первые шаги на международной спортивной арене именно на предыдущих Международных спортивных играх «Дети Азии».

Необходимо отметить, что уровень подготовки спортсменов заметно повысился по сравнению с предыдущими Играми. Большинство спортсменов прошло определенный отбор из числа лучших спортсменов страны и региона для допуска к участию в Играм «Дети Азии». Поэтому победители и призеры Игр – это действительно лучшие спортсмены России и стран Азии.

Во время церемонии закрытия были презентованы VIII Международные спортивные игры «Дети Азии», которые пройдут в 2024 году в Якутии, а флаг Игр в зале «Фетисов Арены» принял Глава городского округа «Город Якутск» Евгений Григорьев.

Eng
Обратный звонок
Задать вопро:
Я согласен на обработку моих персональных даных